Click here to visit our new website!
This site is for archive purposes only and will no longer be updated.
Judiciary Seal Judiciary Seal State of Mississippi Judiciary State of Mississippi Judiciary State of Mississippi Judiciary State of Mississippi Judiciary State of Mississippi Judiciary    
Judiciary Seal menubar
Judiciary Seal Judiciary Seal
Judiciary Seal Spacer Spacer
Judiciary Seal Judiciary Seal
About the Courts
Visitors' Guide - Carroll Gartin Justice Building
About the Courts
About the Courts
Appellate Court Directory
Judiciary Directory
Commisions, Task Forces & Committees
Continuing Legal Education and Board of Certified Court Reporters
Bar Admissions
Bar Roll
MS Judicial College
Public Records Policy
Employment Opportunities
Site Accessibility




Chancery Court

District 1: Alcorn, Itawamba, Monroe, Pontotoc, Prentiss, Lee, Tishomingo, Union
District 2:  Jasper, Newton, Scott
District 3: Desoto, Grenada, Montgomery, Panola, Tate, Yalobusha
District 4: Amite, Franklin, Pike, Walthall
District 5: Hinds
District 6: Attala, Carroll, Choctaw, Kemper, Neshoba, Winston
District 7: Bolivar, Coahoma, Leflore, Quitman, Tallahatchie, Tunica
District 8: Hancock, Harrison, Stone
District 9: Humphreys, Issaquena, Sharkey, Sunflower, Warren, Washington
District 10: Forrest, Lamar, Marion, Pearl River, Perry
District 11: Holmes, Leake, Madison, Yazoo
District 12: Clarke, Lauderdale
District 13: Covington, Jefferson Davis, Lawrence, Simpson, Smith
District 14: Chickasaw, Clay, Lowndes, Noxubee, Oktibbeha, Webster
District 15: Copiah, Lincoln
District 16: George, Greene, Jackson
District 17: Adams, Claiborne, Jefferson, Wilkinson
District 18: Benton, Calhoun, Lafayette, Marshall, Tippah
District 19: Jones, Wayne
District 20: Rankin
Chancery Court District Map