Click here to visit our new website!
This site is for archive purposes only and will no longer be updated.
Judiciary Seal Judiciary Seal State of Mississippi Judiciary State of Mississippi Judiciary State of Mississippi Judiciary State of Mississippi Judiciary State of Mississippi Judiciary    
Judiciary Seal menubar
Judiciary Seal Judiciary Seal
Judiciary Seal Spacer Spacer
Judiciary Seal Judiciary Seal
About the Courts
Visitors' Guide - Carroll Gartin Justice Building
About the Courts
About the Courts
Appellate Court Directory
Judiciary Directory
Commisions, Task Forces & Committees
Continuing Legal Education and Board of Certified Court Reporters
Bar Admissions
Bar Roll
MS Judicial College
Public Records Policy
Employment Opportunities
Site Accessibility




Circuit Court

District 1: Alcorn, Itawamba, Lee, Monroe, Pontotoc, Prentiss, Tishomingo
District 2: Hancock, Harrison, Stone
District 3: Benton, Calhoun, Chickasaw, Lafayette, Marshall, Tippah, Union
District 4: Leflore, Sunflower, Washington
District 5: Attala, Carroll, Choctaw, Grenada, Montgomery, Webster, Winston
District 6: Adams, Amite, Franklin, Wilkinson
District 7: Hinds
District 8: Leake, Neshoba, Newton, Scott
District 9: Issaquena, Sharkey, Warren
District 10: Clarke, Kemper, Lauderdale, Wayne
District 11: Bolivar, Coahoma, Quitman, Tunica
District 12: Forrest, Perry
District 13: Covington, Jasper, Simpson, Smith
District 14: Lincoln, Pike, Walthall
District 15: Jefferson Davis, Lamar, Lawrence, Marion, Pearl River
District 16: Clay, Lowndes, Noxubee, Oktibbeha
District 17: Desoto, Panola, Tallahatchie, Tate, Yalobusha
District 18: Jones
District 19: George, Greene, Jackson
District 20: Madison, Rankin
District 21: Holmes, Humphreys, Yazoo
District 22: Claiborne, Copiah, Jefferson
Circuit Court District Map